Contact Us

Teresa Baer Manager/Senior Loan Officer – teresa@yourdgfcu.org

Patty Morrow Loan Officer Рpatty@yourdgfcu.org

Cathy Justice Head Teller – cathy@yourdgfcu.org

Angie Jones Member Services -angie@yourdgfcu.org

Shaelyn Lincoln Member Services – shaelyn@yourdgfcu.org

Ashley Mills Member Services – ashley@yourdgfcu.org